Meal Plan Monday: December 3rd

Menu Plan Monday

I am starting to dread this! I mean, I like cooking, but I’m so busy these days, it’s stressing me out. Then again, once it’s done, I do feel better, so I will continue. I’m not quite finished yet, but will get there soon. Honest.

If you want to see other meal plans, visit The Org Junkie to check out other people’s plans. Really. Go there.

Monday:

Lunch: Homemade macaroni & cheese (kids)
Sandwiches on mini pitas (adults)

Dinner: Sweet potato & black bean chili served with rice.
Salad

Tuesday

Lunch: Meatless Loaves, rice & green vegetables (kids)

Dinner: Vegetable pasta of some sort
Wednesday:

Lunch: Spinach Square, noodles, fresh fruit (kids)

Dinner: Family Chanukah party! Cold cuts, latkes (regular and sweet potato), salad

Thursday: .
Friday: .
Saturday:

WHAT’S ON YOUR MENU THIS WEEK?

Leave a Reply

