Name Your Tune

When The Happy Boy was born, I was all about the creative gift.  I liked finding things that other people didn’t have, from clothing to toys to room decor.  So when I found the Name Your Tune CD at a local craft fair, I was hooked.

We bought that CD for him over 2 years ago, and it’s gotten a lot of use.  He loves to hear the songs with this name in them, and so do I.  Now that we have a second little boy, it would be nice to have some songs with his name, too.

Convenient then, that there is a contest to win one over at The Laughs will go On. Have a look, but don’t enter – I want to win!

2 responses to “Name Your Tune

  1. Hey! I also love creative gifts!! 🙂 They are so much more fun…especially when they are personalized too! Good luck in the contest!!

  2. I noticed from Laura’s Blog that you are mostly vegetarian! So, I could use some help…if you can….

    We’re having 5 students from AZ State Univ. for Thanksgiving…all are vegetarians and several with no eggs. We will serve turkey, but got any other dish ideas for me?

    Thanks and blessings! Lylah

Leave a Reply

